eeb3606096 · Editada hora por defecto de los seminarios. · Updated 2026-10-16 11:35:50 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?