7dbc90126c · Changed the name of the csv to remove one step from the workflow. · Updated 2026-10-16 11:41:13 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?